Bondi Band Winners

Thank you to everyone who commented on my Bondi Band Giveaway– I asked what is your favorite running necessity? and got some great responses!

The first winner of the Claire Bondi Band is Heidi- her response was, “I need a good running bra. I mean, without that….I would scare small children, animals, trees, dirt….anything that I ran by…and I would most likely put my own eye out. That would seriously cut my running career short. Just sayin’.”  I can totally relate as I also have knockers-a-plenty, and I love to be entertained, so you win, Heidi!

The second winner is Karma who wrote, “I’m just starting to run and honestly, right now my favorite “necessity” is the finish line! I’ve always wanted to run and I’m trying, really trying, but dang it, it’s hard! I’m going shopping this weekend for gear that will make it more enjoyable so maybe I’ll find my favorite necessity at the store!”  I like abstract and I love new runners, thank you for the inspiring sentiment, you win too, Karma!

Please email me at running4thereason@hotmail.com with your full name and address to claim your awesome new Bondi Band.

For those of you who did not win this time, never fear, I have some awesome giveaways coming up in the next few weeks- please subscribe or “like” Running4TheReason on Facebook to stay in the loop and Happy Running!

4 thoughts on “Bondi Band Winners

What do you think?

